REGIONAL DIRECTORS

  

Region I:
Joy Kanne, SAMA
Mower County Assessor
Mower County
201 1ST ST NE
Austin, MN  55912
Phone: (507) 437-9442
Email: joyk@co.mower.mn.us


 


Region II:
Mike Sheplee, SAMA
Martin County Deputy Assessor
Martin County
201 Lake Ave
Fairmont, MN  56031
Phone: (507) 238-3109
Email: mike.sheplee@co.martin.mn.us

Region III:
Jean Sowanda-Popp, SAMA
Morrison County
213 SE 1ST AVE
Little Falls, MN  56345
Phone: (320) 632-0103
Email: jeanp@co.morrison.mn.us


Region IV:
Mike Dangers, SAMA
Aitkin County Assessor
209 2nd Street NW, Room 111
Aitkin, MN  56431
Phone: (218) 927-7327
Email: mike.dangers@co.aitkin.mn.us


Region V:
Jason McCaslin, SAMA
Jackson County Assessor
405 4th Street
Jackson, MN  56143
Phone:  (507) 847-4033
Email: jason.mccaslin@co.jackson.mn.us


Region VI:
Lori Schwendemann, SAMA
Lac Qui Parle County Assessor
600 Sixth Street, Suite 2
Madison, MN  56256
Phone: (320) 598-7279
Email: lori.schwendemann@lqpco.com


Region VII:

Chris Odden, SAMA
Todd County Assessor
Todd County
215 1st Avenue South, Suite 202
Long Prairie, MN 56347
Phone: (320) 732-4430
Email: chris.odden@co.todd.mn.us


Region VIII:
Terrie Johnson, SAMA
County Assessor
Mahnomen County
2558 106th St.
Fosston, MN 56524
Phone:  (218) 935-2417
Email: terrie.johnson@co.mahnomen.mn.us


Region IX:
Kent Smith, CMA
Commercial Appraisal Manager
City of Bloomington
1800 W Old Shakopee Road
Bloomington, MN 55431
Phone:  (952) 563-8707
Email: ksmith@bloomingtonmn.gov


Regional Directors Handbook

Executive Board Report - Director Template