Region I:
Ryan DeCook, SAMA
Director of Land Records
Dodge County
721 Main Street North
Mantorville, MN  55955
Phone: (507) 635-6243
Email: [email protected]



Region II:
Mike Sheplee, SAMA
Martin County Deputy Assessor
Martin County
201 Lake Ave
Fairmont, MN  56031
Phone: (507) 238-3109
Email: [email protected]



Region III:
Jean Sowanda-Popp, SAMA
Morrison County
213 SE 1ST AVE
Little Falls, MN  56345
Phone: (320) 632-0103
Email: [email protected]



Region IV:
Mike Dangers, SAMA
Aitkin County Assessor
209 2nd Street NW, Room 111
Aitkin, MN  56431
Phone: (218) 927-7327
Email: [email protected]


Region V:
Anne Grunert, SAMA
Brown County Assessor
14 S. State St.
New Ulm, MN  56073
Phone:  (507) 233-6610
Email: [email protected]


Region VI:
Doug Bruns, SAMA
Renville County Assessor
500 East DePue Ave. #205
Olivia, MN 56277
Phone: (320) 523-3645
Email: [email protected]

 Region VII:

Chris Odden, SAMA
Todd County Assessor
215 1st Avenue South, Suite 202
Long Prairie, MN 56347
Phone: (320) 732-4430
Email: c[email protected]


Region VIII:
Terrie Johnson, SAMA
Mahnomen County Assessor
2558 106th St.
Fosston, MN  56524
Phone: (218) 935-2417
Email: [email protected]


Region IX:
Michele Gelo, SAMA
Commercial Appraiser
City of Minnetonka
14600 Minnetonka Blvd
Minnetonka, MN  55345
Phone: (952) 939-8221
Email: [email protected]