MAAO COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

Agricultural Committee
Douglas J Bruns, SAMA | Renville County Assessor | (320) 523-3644 | dougb@renvillecountymn.com

Assessor Standards
Michael Stallberger, SAMA | Blue Earth County Assessor | (507) 304-4257 | micheal.stallberger@blueearthcountymn.gov

Assessor Development
Patrick Chapman, SAMA | Principal Appraiser, Ramsey County | (651) 266-2159 | patrick.chapman@co.ramsey.mn.us
Amy Rausch, SAMA | PTCO, Department of Revenue | (651) 556-6098 |  amy.rausch@state.mn.us

Course Content
Kim Jensen, SAMA, CAE | Senior Appraiser, Hennepin County | (612) 348-6106 | kim.k.jensen@co.hennepin.mn.us

Course Management
Tina Diedrich Von-Eschen, SAMA | (320) 656-3690 | tdv.maao@gmail.com

Course Curriculum
Joy Kanne, SAMA | Mower County Assessor | (507) 437-9442 |  joyk@co.mower.mn.us
Jessi Glancey | Department of Revenue | (651) 556-6104 |  jessi.glancey@state.mn.us

Conference Coordinator
Paul Knutson, SAMA, RES | Rice County Assessor |(507) 332-6102 | pknutson@co.rice.mn.us
Tami Paulson, CMA | Sr. Appraiser Olmsted County | (507) 285-8132 | paulson.tami@co.olmsted.mn.us

CIA Valuations
Brian Kieser, MAI, SAMA | Assessor III | (612) 673-3224 | brian.kieser@ci.minneapolis.mn.us

Editorial Committee
Solomon Akanki | Commercial Appraiser, Brooklyn Park | (763)-493-8140 |  solomon.akanki@brooklynpark.org

Education Coordinator
Jackie Coulter | (320) 761-0256 |  educationcoordinator@mnmaao.org

Finance Committee
William Effertz, SAMA | Steele County Assessor | (507) 444-7445 | william.effertz@co.steele.mn.us

GIS Commitee
Randy Lahr, SAMA |  Stearns County Senior Appraiser | (320) 656-6559 |  randy.lahr@co.stearns.mn.us

Information Systems
Matt Gersemehl, SAMA |  Bloomington City Assessor | (952) 563-8708 |  mgersemehl@bloomingtonmn.gov

Legislative Committee
Mark Peterson, SAMA | Cass County Assessor | (218) 547-7239 |  mark.peterson@co.cass.mn.us

Membership Coordinator
Rebecca Malmquist, CAE, SAMA | City of Minneapolis, Director of Assessments | (612) 673-2347 | rebecca.malmquist@minneapolismn.gov

Nominating and Procedures
Michelle Snobl, AMA | Deputy Wilkin County Assessor | (218) 643-7139 | msnobl@co.wilkin.mn.us

Residential Committee
Daryl Moeller, SAMA | Chicago County, Sr. Deputy Assessor | (651) 213-8552 | daryl.moeller@chisagocounty.us

Rules and Resolutions
Marvin Anderson | Brooklyn Park City Assessor | (763) 493-8173 | marvin.anderson@brooklynpark.us

Sales Ratio
Dell Sanko |  City of Minneapolis | (612) 673-2751 |  dell.sanko@minneapolismn.gov

Scholarship Committee
Kelly Schroeder | Land Services Director | (320) 591-1634 | kelly.schroeder@co.pine.mn.us

Secretary
Penny Vikre, SAMA | Assistant Cass County Assessor | (218) 547-7259 | penny.vikre@co.cass.mn.us

Silent Auction Committee
Jane Grossinger, SAMA | St. Michael City Assessor | jgrossinger@ci.st-michael.mn.us

Site Selection
Lisa Clarke, CMA | City of Minneapolis | (651) 673-3334 | lisa.thompson-clarke@minneapolismn.gov

Summer Seminar Coordinator
Kim Jensen, SAMA, CAE | Senior Appraiser, Hennepin County | (612) 348-6106 | kim.k.jensen@co.hennepin.mn.us

Strategic Planning and Research
Marvin Anderson | Brooklyn Park City Assessor |  (763) 493-8173 | marvin.anderson@brooklynpark.us

Tax Court
Ann Miller, SAMA | Senior Property Appraiser-Commercial, Washington County |(651) 275-7524 | ann.miller@co.washington.mn.us
Laura Fridgen, SAMA | Principal Appraiser, Ramsey County | (651) 266-2106 | laura.fridgen@co.ramsey.mn.us

 

Treasurer
Reed Heidelberger, SAMA | City of Alexandria Assessor | (320) 763-6678 | reedh@rea-alp.com