Education Forms 

Form Report Grading Request:  Grading Request for the Form Report is available on the MN Board of Assessor's website linked above. 
 
Demonstration Narrative or Income Tax Court Narrative Grading Request: Grading Request for the Narrative or Tax Court Narrative is available on the MN Board of Assessor's website linked above.  Scroll to the bottom of the page under Forms.
 
Case Study Exam Application (Income or Residential): Income or Residential Property Case Study Exam application

The candidate must contact a proctor listed below and arrange a test date prior to submitting this application along with payment two weeks prior to taking the exam. 
 
Proctors:
Teresa Mitchell, Dakota County | 651-438-4216 | teresa.mitchell@co.dakota.mn.us
Bob Wilson, City of Edina | 952-826-0426 | BWilson@EdinaMN.gov
Kyle Holmes, Carlton County | 218-384-9148 | Kyle.Holmes@co.carlton.mn.us
Tina Diedrich-Von Eschen, Kanabec County | 320-679-6470 | tina.voneschen@co.kanabec.mn.us
Lorna Sandvik, Nicollet County | 507-934-7067 | lorna.sandvik@co.nicollet.mn.us
Dan Whitman, Martin County | 507-238-3210 | Dan.Whitman@co.martin.mn.us
Joe Skerik, Beltrami County | 218-333-4146 | Joe.Skerik@co.beltrami.mn.us
Keith Albertsen, Douglas County | 320-762-2968 |  keitha@co.douglas.mn.us
Sherri Kitchenmaster, Lyon County | 507-537-6731 | LyonAssessor@co.lyon.mn.us

Course Challenges, Retests and Course Materials: MAAO Course Challenge, Re-test or Course Materials Request/Order Form 

MAAO Scholarships: Information for the Dan Franklin Collegiate Scholarship and the MAAO Week Long Course Scholarship can be found on the Scholarship Page.  Apply Online!